Choose a location to review

Cashdan & Kane, PLLC locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (8)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-23

Mike Kane is a consummate professional and extremely knowledgeable in employment law. He is fair, objective, and assesses contracts and issues from all perspectives. I have the utmost respect for Mike Kane and highly recommend him.

— Client 07/23/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-04

Michael Kane is absolutely wonderful! I could not have been happier with his services. Michael was beyond extremely helpful, he answered any and all questions I had no matter what it was! He explained things to me in detail and depth if I didn’t understand something. He took time reviewing everything. He always responded to emails in a very timely manner, always returned phone calls, and took his time with me. Michael is a very dedicated to his clients, and it was wonderful being able to walk into his office and feel completely comfortable knowing that Michael was there to help. If I was able to give 10 stars I would. Fantastic services! I recommend him to anybody who needs a fantastic attorney!

— Client 03/04/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-25

Most of us go through employment litigation only once in our lives, so it was particularly helpful to me to have a firm that was as helpful and explained things as clearly as Cashdan & Kane. David Cashdan told me exactly what to expect, was always responsive to my questions, and when the time came, negotiated a very good settlement for me. I recommend him highly.

— Client 09/25/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-13

I was pleased with the service provided by David Cashdan. He was thorough and competent. He understood my complaint and easily grasped the issues I had with my employer. He was responsive to all emails and calls. He brought my case to a satisfactory conclusion . I would strongly recommend his services to prospective clients.

— Client 09/13/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-03

Initial interview was without a fee, but very informative and cordial. He was a referral, and now I have recommended him to others many times. Throughout the process he told me accurately what to expect, explained my options and what to consider for best approach in my case. Results were very satisfactory and he was great to work with throughout the entire process. My employer agreed to settle, and in a timely manner.

— Client 09/03/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-09-02

Very professional, excellent advice, and reasonably priced.

— Client 09/02/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-31

David R. Cashdan represented me over the course of about two years in an action against my former employer. He was able to secure an excellent settlement without litigating. He is 100% ethical and solution oriented. I highly recommend his services.

— Client 08/31/2013

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2013-08-30

I am a litigation and corporate attorney with over 25 years of legal experience and have dealt with highly regarded attorneys in my work. David Cashdan is an excellent attorney who is an expert in his field, pays very close attention to detail, knows the value of trust in the attorney-client relationship, and dicates himself to providing excellent legal services. I was very impressed with David's work on my discrimination case and highly recommend him.

— Client 08/30/2013